Take Back Kentucky meeting and 2014 Endorsements

These are our endorsements so far this election cycle, it may grow as we hear from more candidates and it will change once the general election starts.

Kentucky State House 

State House District 20: Republican Jenean Hampton

State House District 23: Republican Candidate Jeff Jobe

State House District 26: Republican Candidate Russell Webber

State House District 32: Republican Candidate Phil Moffett

State House District 79: Republican Candidate Ken Kearns

State House District 10: Republican Candidate Alan Claypool

State House District 89: Republican Primary Candidate Gerardo Serrano

State House District 24: Republican Primary Candidate Richard Treitz

State House District 66: Republican Primary Candidate David Martin

State House District 53: Republican Candidate James Allen Tipton

Local Races

Circuit Court Judge 54/1st: Rick Brueggeman – Nonpartisan

Spencer County Judge Executive: Republican Primary Candidate John Riley

Boone County Commissioner, 2nd District: Republican Primary Candidate Phyllis Sparks

Boone County Commissioner, 1st District: Republican Primary Candidate Cathy Flaig

Lexington-Fayette Urban County Council At Large: Shannon Buzzard – Nonpartisan

Bardstown City Council At Large: Robert Augustine – Nonpartisan

Nelson County Magistrate District 1: David Reed – Republican

Take Back Kentucky is the largest grassroots coalition of organizations and individuals in the state dedicated to the advancement of the Constitution, Liberty and Free Markets. We normally meet on the third Saturday of every month except in December we meet on the second Saturday.

Our Next meeting is:

Saturday, September 20th, 2014 @ 1PM ET
Family Buffet
121 Towne Drive
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

FK – Take Back Kentucky was fighting for your Liberty before the ‘Tea Party’ was a thought. Unfortunately many ‘tea partiers’ still don’t think but depend on the indoctrination they’ve gotten throughout their lives to make their decisions. Waking up is a multi-level process.